Townsville Tutor in Biology, Chemistry, Dancing, English, Maths, Reading, Special Needs

I am a medical student at JCU who has been a dance teacher and tutoring students for the past 4 yrs so I have a great ability to relate to my students on an individual basis. I have recently been tutoring senior students and also graduated from highschool. Hence, I understand and can relate to the students in regards to the workload, priorities and concerns that come with highschool. During the week I am available outside of school and on the weekends. I'm happy to provide tutoring in secondary (yrs 8-12) Chemistry, Biology, Science, Maths B and to all primary school students. I do home visits with most sessions running for an hour though I am very flexible with time. I will always be contactable outside of tutoring hours for over the phone calls or online assistance.

  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Dancing
  • English
  • Maths
  • Reading
  • Special Needs
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Group Lessons
    (Teaching two or more students in one session privately)
  • Home Visits
    (Visting students home for private lessons)
  • Phone help
    (Helping students over phone)
  • Online help
    (Using Online Classroom, Skype, Yahoo, Google hangouts, Emails etc)
Queensland Certificate of Education CPR and First Aid Certificate F.A.T.D dance teacher Pre-Elementary Blue Card
General rates information
$30 per hour
Phone and website contact

My Location

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)