Townsville Tutor in Biology, Chemistry, Creative Writing, English, ESL, Essay Writing, French, History, Maths, Media Studies, Reading

I had a tutor when I was studying in year 12 so I know the value of a good tutor and as such would like to help students in areas they might be struggling in. I performed very well in English and French in year 12 and did well in Biology and Chemistry. My performance in Maths (B) was good however I don think I would be well suited to tutoring above a year 10 level. I'm a university student so I am available after school hours and on the weekends.

  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Creative Writing
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • French
  • History
  • Maths
  • Media Studies
  • Reading
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Teaching Studio
    (Proper classroom setup inside your home or elsewhere)
  • Home Visits
    (Visting students home for private lessons)
  • Phone help
    (Helping students over phone)
  • Online help
    (Using Online Classroom, Skype, Yahoo, Google hangouts, Emails etc)
I graduated from year 12 in 2012 with an ATAR of 94.85 ( OP 3) and was top 8% of the state in English and French (VHA7 and 4 respectively), HA10 in English extension, achieved HA5's in biology and chemistry and SA10 in Maths B. I just completed my first year of medicine at James Cook University with a GPA of 5 (72% average)
General rates information
$25 per hour
Phone and website contact

My Location

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)