Gold Coast Tutor in Accounting, Biology, Chemistry, English, Maths, Physics, Reading, Special Needs

Hi! My name is Anisha Alluri and I am currently stuydying Bachelor of Medical Science/Bachelor of medicine/Surgery at Griffith University (4th year). Going through high school is one of the toughest times of a students life, especially high achieving students.There are many barriers such as language problems, difficulty understanding concepts, lack of motivation and a range of different things that students may come across during their education. I can offer my tutoring services with Accounting, English, Maths B, Maths C, Physics and Chemistry(from primary school to high school level). I am able to tutor and cater for each individual child as everyone learns differently. I would love to help all those interested in learning about any of the above subjects in an interactive and practical way, and my sessions are always structured around the areas that require the greatest attention for each individual student. I have tutored Maths for 2 years at a registered KUMON Learning centre and have achieved A+ grades across the listed subjects above throughout high school. I am available during weekends and weekdays (after 5pm). Other times can also be arranged. Please feel free to call me on 0404716666 or email me on :)

  • Accounting
  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • English
  • Maths
  • Physics
  • Reading
  • Special Needs
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Group Lessons
    (Teaching two or more students in one session privately)
  • Teaching Studio
    (Proper classroom setup inside your home or elsewhere)
  • Phone help
    (Helping students over phone)
  • Online help
    (Using Online Classroom, Skype, Yahoo, Google hangouts, Emails etc)
- Finished Grade 12 with an OP 1 (or >99% equivalent) from Kenmore State High school (Brisbane) - Graduated from Bachelor of Medical Science - 2012 - Currently studying Bachelor of Medicine and Surgery at Griffith University
General rates information
$40 per hour
Phone and website contact

My Location
Southport, ,

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)