Gold Coast Tutor in Biology, English, Essay Writing, Geography, History

Do you need a bit of extra help with your studies? I have been helping school students achieve their goals for four years now. I provide one-on-one in home tuition, and have experience tutoring English, Biology, History, and Geography. I can also help students plan, write and proof-read assignments ; as well as improve their general organisational skills . Having finished school not too long ago, I know how demanding it can be, and I aim to make studying as straightforward and efficient as possible! In the past I have tutored largely secondary school students, however, I am more than capable of helping primary school students as well. About me I am a 21 year old female, and currently three years into my medical degree. Session Structure When starting with new students, I like to find out their goals and do some forward planning to see when their assignments are due, and when their exams are. After this, I generally run my sessions in accordance with what my students have had difficulty with during the week, or assist them with assignments and exam preparation. I encourage my students to develop the skills they need to achieve their goals; as well as aim to improve their self-assurance and time management skills. Availability: I am usually available weekday afternoons after 5pm, and Sunday afternoons. Pricing: $40/hr Please email for contact details. Suburbs: Robina/ Varsity Lakes/ Burleigh/ Mermaid Beach/ Miami/ Broadbeach/ Merrimac/ Mudgeeraba I am happy to discuss other locations I am a current holder of a Blue card for Child Related Employment

  • Biology
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Geography
  • History
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Group Lessons
    (Teaching two or more students in one session privately)
  • Home Visits
    (Visting students home for private lessons)
3rd Year Medical Student English: VHA Biology: VHA Modern History: VHA Geography: VHA+
General rates information
$40 /hr or $70 for 2 hrs
Phone and website contact

My Location
Robina, ,

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)