Gold Coast Tutor in Biology, Communication Studies, English, Essay Writing, History, Legal Studies, Maths, Media Studies, Reading, Society and Culture

I greatly enjoy working with children in a teaching environment. I get along really with kids and love working with them directly to help them with learning difficulties. I am flexible to what the child needs, in terms of their preferred learning style or what work they need help with. Some children prefer help purely with their homework tasks, while others I provide worksheets to compliment what they have been learning in school. Depending on the child's schedule, I often like to set small homework tasks to cement the things we have specifically covered in tutoring. Weekends work best for me, but please contact me about availability as I am flexible and can hopefully find a time that suits you.

  • Biology
  • Communication Studies
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • History
  • Legal Studies
  • Maths
  • Media Studies
  • Reading
  • Society and Culture
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Group Lessons
    (Teaching two or more students in one session privately)
  • Teaching Studio
    (Proper classroom setup inside your home or elsewhere)
  • Home Visits
    (Visting students home for private lessons)
  • Phone help
    (Helping students over phone)
  • Online help
    (Using Online Classroom, Skype, Yahoo, Google hangouts, Emails etc)
International Baccalaureate Diploma Blue Card
General rates information
$30 per hour
Phone and website contact

My Location
Burleigh Waters, ,

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)