Brisbane Tutor in Creative Writing, English, ESL, Essay Writing, French, History, Maths, Music Theory, Musicianship, Piano, Politics, Reading, Saxophone, Society and Culture

I am a second year Uni student (studying B Arts/Social Science & Dip. Lang at UQ), looking to tutor students in French, English and Music. I would love to gain tutoring experience while helping others achieve academic goals! I love to watch students process the information that they are taught, improve their skills and succeed! Worksheets and notes will be available on demand and I will make sure that we have sufficient activities to revise and improve subject matter. The structure of these tutorials will be fairly flexible as I will ensure that all material is covered, however heavy focus will be given to the areas in need such as assessment and areas of uncertainty.

  • Creative Writing
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • French
  • History
  • Maths
  • Music Theory
  • Musicianship
  • Piano
  • Politics
  • Reading
  • Saxophone
  • Society and Culture
Expertise on above subjects
  • Home Visits
    (Visting students home for private lessons)
QCE/QCS 2012 DELF B1 ANZCA Classical Pianoforte Grade 8 AMEB Practical Alto Saxophone Grade 6 AMEB Grade 5 Musicianship
General rates information
$25 per hour
Phone and website contact

My Location

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)