Brisbane Tutor in Creative Writing, Drama, Economics, English, Essay Writing, Geography, History, Legal Studies, Maths, Politics, Reading, Society and Culture

I am a third year university student who acheived excellent results in high school and at university who can offer tuition in English, SOSE subjects (History, Geography, Legal Studies), drama and Studies of Religion as well as all other facets of school life such as essay writing and public speaking. I can provide flexible lessons dependent on the students needs, whether it is help with homework, helping new highschool students with the transition between primary and high school or helping students to grasp the more complex areas of their subjects. I am available most evenings in the inner Brisbane area, as well as in the Mt Gravatt and Karana Downs areas. I have been tutoring for over three years now with consistent results and have have worked with a large variety of children and families. I find tutoring extremely fun and hopefully can help your children to become just as excited about improving their school work.

  • Creative Writing
  • Drama
  • Economics
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Geography
  • History
  • Legal Studies
  • Maths
  • Politics
  • Reading
  • Society and Culture
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Group Lessons
    (Teaching two or more students in one session privately)
  • Home Visits
    (Visting students home for private lessons)
I graduated from St. Edmunds College Ipswich in 2011 with an OP 3 having acheived very high results in English, Maths and Social Studies Subjects. I am currently studying a degree in Law and International Relations, Government and Politics at Griffith University as well as being a member of the Griffith University Honours College, having been awarded the Sir Samuel Griffith Scholarship for academic excellence. Since arriving at university I have been invited into the Golden Key international honours society. I hold a number of different qualifications in regards to Speech and Communication, including a Certificate of Communication and a level 8 Trinity College London Speech and Drama achievement. In addition, I also hold a basic first aid and CPR certificate and a current blue card.
General rates information
$30 per hour
Phone and website contact

My Location

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)