Brisbane Tutor in ESL, UMAT, Biology, English, Chemistry

Currently not taking any more students, thank you. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I am currently a student at UQ studying Bachelor of Medicine and Surgery (MBBS I). I am a positive and patient tutor who strives to ensure full understanding of concepts being examined before moving on to other material. I believe I have the necessary communication skills in order to share my knowledge. As a current student, I understand some of the many questions students may have and I can aim to address these concerns. In order to learn and master concepts, I can prepare questions and notes relevant to the material being studied. The structure of each lesson is flexible and can be tailored to individual needs. I generally prefer to go over questions the student may have from homework/assignments, before moving on to other material. The length of time spent on revising and studying new material would be varied. I can offer tutoring in: Biology up to uni second year English ESL writing, ESL speaking, IELTS Mathematics UMAT Thanks for reading.

  • UMAT
  • Biology
  • English
  • Chemistry
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Teaching Studio
    (Proper classroom setup inside your home or elsewhere)
  • Home Visits
    (Visting students home for private lessons)
  • Phone help
    (Helping students over phone)
  • Online help
    (Using Online Classroom, Skype, Yahoo, Google hangouts, Emails etc)
Currently studying a dual degree program consisting of an accelerated Bachelor of Science and Bachelor of Medicine & Surgery at the University of Queensland. GPA for the Bachelor of Science: 6.50 (Distinction/High Distinction Average) High Distinction 7: BIOM3002, BIOL3003, BIOL2200, PSYC2020, BIOL1040, BIOL1020, CHEM1022, CHEM1010, STAT1201, Distinction 6: ANAT3022, BIOM2011, BIOM2012, MICR2000, PSYC1020, PSYC1030 Credit 5: BIOM2402 Five A's in the International A-Levels exam in English, Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry and Biology.
General rates information
$25 in the Sunnybank/Sunnybank Hills area Other suburbs depending on location negotiable.
Phone and website contact

My Location

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)