Brisbane Tutor in Maths, ESL, Indonesian, Physics, Engineering, Mandarin, Singing, Drums, Guitar (see below for full list of subjects and levels)

I grew up in Indonesia and benefited a lot from private tutors in my secondary years particularly in English and Maths. The results speak for itself. I scored an average of 7.5 in IELTS, easily satisfying English proficiency requirement for my bachelor study in Australia. Four years later, I took the test again for my permanent residency application and got 8.5 out of 9. I am often told that I speak like a native, with no strong accent from any countries. My math tutor gave me ample preparation for engineering math courses in university, allowing me to breeze through them with ease. I believe in study sessions that are fun, engaging and focused on the needs of the student. I hope to use my experiences to help your children flourish their talents. I have my own car and am available in Brisbane for afternoon and evening sessions Monday - Friday. On weekends, I am usually in Gold Coast.

  • Maths
  • Indonesian
  • Physics
  • Engineering
  • Mandarin
  • Singing
  • Drums
  • Guitar
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Group Lessons
    (Teaching two or more students in one session privately)
  • Teaching Studio
    (Proper classroom setup inside your home or elsewhere)
  • Home Visits
    (Visting students home for private lessons)
  • Online help
    (Using Online Classroom, Skype, Yahoo, Google hangouts, Emails etc)
2003 to 2007 - Bachelor of Electronic Engineering from Griffith University GPA 6.0 out of 7.0 2010 to 2010 - Master of Engineering (Biomedical) from The University of Queensland GPA 6.0 out of 7.0 2011 to current - PhD in Biomedical Engineering at The University of Queensland
General rates information
Group Sessions - $30 for 2, $10 increments for each additional studentStudent DiscountMention that you found this advertisement on Tutor Finder and you will receive your first lesson for half the normal hourly rate ($10 instead of $20).
Phone and website contact

My Location

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)