Brisbane Tutor in Biochemistry, Biology, Calculus, Chemistry, English, Essay Writing, Guitar, Maths, Music Theory, Psychology, Statistics

Availability: Mon- 12PM-6PM Tue- 6PM-8PM Wed-5PM-8PM Thu- 4PM-8PM Fri- 3PM-6PM Sat- 10AM-3PM Sun- 10AM-4PM I completed the IB in high school in 2013, the subjects I completed were: SL English SL Maths SL French Ab Initio HL Biology HL Chemistry HL Psychology TOK EE (Chemistry) CAS I am also willing to offer tutoring to students from Year 1-10 in the subjects of Maths, English and Science. I can provide students with worksheets and notes based on their current knowledge, and I will help them built up to what is required and more. If anyone is interested in learning Bengali, I can also tutor in Bengali speaking, reading and writing. My lessons will be conducted over 1 hour, however I can negotiate to special requests.

  • Biochemistry
  • Biology
  • Calculus
  • Chemistry
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Guitar
  • Maths
  • Music Theory
  • Psychology
  • Statistics
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Group Lessons
    (Teaching two or more students in one session privately)
International Baccalaureate Diploma
General rates information
$15 per hour
Phone and website contact

My Location

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)