Gold Coast Tutor in English, Maths, Reading, Special Needs, Essay Writing, Biology, Geography (see below for full list of subjects and levels)

Hi! I am a University student studying Primary Education and holding a degree in Public Health (nutrition). I have been tutoring for 4 years and love teaching and helping people discover their gifts and learning styles to achieve successful results. I am available Monday and Tuesday. I achieved an OP 2 at High School and a GPA 6.56 at University, so I am confident to teach English, Maths and all Primary School subjects. I am also very good at editing essays and can help with sentence structure, wording and grammar. People say I am very friendly and patient and I will always do my best to help in anyway I can. =)

  • English
  • Maths
  • Reading
  • Special Needs
  • Essay Writing
  • Biology
  • Geography
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Group Lessons
    (Teaching two or more students in one session privately)
  • Teaching Studio
    (Proper classroom setup inside your home or elsewhere)
  • Home Visits
    (Visting students home for private lessons)
  • Phone help
    (Helping students over phone)
Senior Certificate OP 2 Bachelor of Public Health (Nutrition) GPA 6.56 Currently studying: Grad Dip Education (Primary)
General rates information
$30 for first lesson. $40 per hour for subsequent lessons.
Phone and website contact

My Location
Bilinga, ,

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)