Townsville Tutor in Biology, Chemistry, English, Essay Writing, Maths, Physics, Singing (see below for full list of subjects and levels)

My name is Charlotte Merrick and I am 19 years old and currently living at James Cook University studying a double degree, bachelor of education (majoring in Year 12 chemistry and physics and Year 10 maths and science). I enjoy teaching as I enjoy working with other people and am able to communicate my knowledge to others effectively. I am available at request and am able to work around a school schedule. I offer mainly all science and maths subjects from years 8-12 and am able to assist in graphics up to a grade 10 level. I have also been singing for 7 years and am able to play the piano and guitar, I feel competent to assist an introduction into singing.

  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Maths
  • Physics
  • Singing
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Group Lessons
    (Teaching two or more students in one session privately)
  • Teaching Studio
    (Proper classroom setup inside your home or elsewhere)
  • Home Visits
    (Visting students home for private lessons)
  • Phone help
    (Helping students over phone)
  • Online help
    (Using Online Classroom, Skype, Yahoo, Google hangouts, Emails etc)
Blue card. Year 12 Senior Statement OP 5
General rates information
My rate is $25-30 for students who live within a 5km radius and $35-45 for students who do not live within this age range. Most prices are negotiable.
Phone and website contact

My Location

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)