Townsville Tutor in Anatomy, Biochemistry, Biology, Calculus, English, Essay Writing, Maths, Reading

Hi, I am currently a uni student looking to tutor students from primary to secondary in Maths, Chemistry, Physical Education, Biology and English. In year 12 I completed VCE and achieved a 46 in Physical Education, 38 in Maths B, 49 in VCE VET Sport and Recreation, 45 in English Language (Linguistics), 43.5 in Chemistry and a 41 in Biology (score out of 50) meaning I achieved an ATAR of 98.2 (equivalent to an OP 2). Also, I am currently have a GPA of 5.5 in my first year of Veterinary Science at James Cook University. Additionally, I am very happy to collaborate with teachers in order to tailor tutoring sessions so the sessions are as effective as possible. Also, I am available most afternoons and on weekends.

  • Anatomy
  • Biochemistry
  • Biology
  • Calculus
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Maths
  • Reading
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Group Lessons
    (Teaching two or more students in one session privately)
  • Home Visits
    (Visting students home for private lessons)
  • Online help
    (Using Online Classroom, Skype, Yahoo, Google hangouts, Emails etc)
- ATAR of 98.2 (equivalent to an OP 2) - AUSTSWIM Qualification - Level Foundation Netball Coaching Qualification - Senior First Aid - Pool Lifeguard Qualification - Level 1 Sport Trainer Qualification - Food Handling Certificate - Occupational Health and Safety Certificate - Certificate II in Sport and Recreation - Certificate III in Sport and Recreation
General rates information
$22 per hour
Phone and website contact

My Location

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)