Gold Coast Tutor in Biology, Physiology, Maths, Chemistry, English, Essay Writing, Reading, Special Needs, Creative Writing, Indonesian (see below for full list of subjects and levels)

I am a second year medical student looking for students to tutor in the Gold Coast area. The subjects for which i offer tuition are as follows: Year 11/12 chemistry Year 11/12 biology Primary/secondary mathematics up until year 11 Primary/secondary english up until year 11 I am also able to tutor tertiary level anatomy, biology, chemistry, physiology, biochemistry, molecular biolody, genetics, pathology and neurobiology. I have 1 year of experience tutoring primary mathematics and English, as well as secondary mathematics and science. I am a clear and relatable person, with a passion for teaching others. I see tutoring as more of a hobby than a job, and find it very fulfilling when a student is able to understand a topic after I have worked through it with them. I have an excellent ability to communicate with young people, having recently run a youth group. I completed a bachelor of biomedical science in 2012 at Monash University and am currently studying a doctor of medicine at Griffith University. I was dux of the first year biomedical science cohort and subsequently received an academic scholarship. I also was the top of the class in several of my units throughout my biomedical science degree. If you are interested in my service, please contact me by phone or email

  • Biology
  • Physiology
  • Maths
  • Chemistry
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Reading
  • Special Needs
  • Creative Writing
  • Indonesian
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Group Lessons
    (Teaching two or more students in one session privately)
  • Home Visits
    (Visting students home for private lessons)
  • Phone help
    (Helping students over phone)
  • Online help
    (Using Online Classroom, Skype, Yahoo, Google hangouts, Emails etc)
Biomedical science degree at Monash University Currently studying a Doctor of Medicine at Griffith University.
General rates information
I charge $35/hour, or $60 for 2 hours.
Phone and website contact

My Location
Parkwood, ,

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)