Ipswich Tutor in Italian (see below for full list of subjects and levels)

Hi, my name is Debora (Deb) and I'm Italian. I'm married to an Australian man. Back to my country I was a call centre manager, hr and training coordinator. I'm very patient and I like to share with people my knowledge so they can improve and do even better than I do :) I have a lot of time in my hands, I don't have kids and my husband works full time from Monday to Friday. I can offer training and support for students learning - Italian at every level and with every kind of help (i.e. online, email,phone). - Basic IT support for starters levels. I like to work around student's knowledge, make practical examples, reading books, watch a movie, listen to music. You can learn in a pleasant way. I don't have a car so I'd rather students coming to my place but I can catch a bus or the train. Find me on facebook : https://www.facebook.com/spagtranslations

  • Italian
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Group Lessons
    (Teaching two or more students in one session privately)
  • Teaching Studio
    (Proper classroom setup inside your home or elsewhere)
  • Phone help
    (Helping students over phone)
  • Online help
    (Using Online Classroom, Skype, Yahoo, Google hangouts, Emails etc)
Italian Diploma (completed year 12 High School Certificate) of Accountancy specialized in software programming and IT, enrolled a Certificate 3 in Business and Administration
General rates information
$25 per hour
Phone and website contact

My Location

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)