Gold Coast Tutor in Communication Studies, Creative Writing, Drama, English, Essay Writing, Journalism, Management, Maths, Psychology, Reading, Society and Culture, Special Needs, Statistics

I am currently in my final year of tertiary study completing a Bachelor of Laws at Bond University. I have a passion for learning, I am a dedicated student and a hard worker. After graduating Secondary School in 2010 I have studied and worked full time. I enjoy teaching and have the patience to work with younger students to help them understand concepts they have been unable to grasp in the classroom environment. I offer in home/teaching studio tutoring for primary and secondary school students. I believe that children need to be comfortable in their learning environment and the process of learning should be fun and exciting. I aim to take different approaches to learning so that students are interested, engaged and eager to learn. I wish to share my passion for learning and assist your child in primary or secondary studies. I am available by appointment scheduled around my university and part time working hours. My current availability is flexible as I am on university holidays. From 12 March I will be tutoring during the following times:- Monday - 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tuesday - 3:30 - 8:00pm Wednesday - 4:30 - 8:00pm Thursday - 6:00pm - 8:00pm Friday - 9:00am - 7:00pm Saturday - 9:00am - 5:00pm Sunday - 9:00am - 5:00pm Sessions run from $35.00 per hour, students can be dropped off/picked up for an additional cost, travel allowance for home visits, or I offer services in a home office. I am offering the first 1 hour session at a discounted price of $20.00 and would love to meet with you and your child to discuss tutoring options free of charge. Lessons are structured according to the individual needs, learning ability and level of education of each student. Further information regarding the structure and content of the lessons is provided once the needs of the child are assessed.

  • Communication Studies
  • Creative Writing
  • Drama
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Journalism
  • Management
  • Maths
  • Psychology
  • Reading
  • Society and Culture
  • Special Needs
  • Statistics
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Group Lessons
    (Teaching two or more students in one session privately)
  • Teaching Studio
    (Proper classroom setup inside your home or elsewhere)
  • Home Visits
    (Visting students home for private lessons)
  • Phone help
    (Helping students over phone)
  • Online help
    (Using Online Classroom, Skype, Yahoo, Google hangouts, Emails etc)
Student: Bachelor of Laws (Bond University) - Final year of Study Continuing Student: Bachelor of Social Science (Psychology) Year 12 Certificate - 2010 - OP4
General rates information
$35 per hour
Phone and website contact

My Location
Broadbeach, ,

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)