Brisbane Tutor in Creative Writing, English, ESL, Essay Writing, History, Journalism, Legal Studies, Maths, Media Studies, Philosophy, Reading, Special Needs

I am an English based tutor, though I also tutor many sub-subjects. As your tutor I would help you grow and expand your knowledge. I have many different teaching methods and go through each one with my student until we, together, find the one that best suits your learning capabilities. I believe in being able to talk to my student, not just 'ooks out, work done, leave'. As I am currently studying, I am only available, Weekdays: After school hours-late, Weekends: 9am-late. I hope to hear from you soon.

  • Creative Writing
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • History
  • Journalism
  • Legal Studies
  • Maths
  • Media Studies
  • Philosophy
  • Reading
  • Special Needs
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Group Lessons
    (Teaching two or more students in one session privately)
  • Teaching Studio
    (Proper classroom setup inside your home or elsewhere)
  • Home Visits
    (Visting students home for private lessons)
Year 10 leaving certificate. Currently Studying - Year 12, and Cert III in Children Services. Current Blue Card.
General rates information
My average rate is $25 per hour. This may rate increase between $25-$50 p/h depending on the circumstances. This price is compromised between the student and myself.Student DiscountSpecial Offer - As a limited time offer, I am offering to take $5 off the first hour of your lesson..
Phone and website contact
My Location

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)