Brisbane Tutor in Biology, Calculus, Chemistry, English, French, Japanese, Maths, Statistics, UMAT

I am able to offer a personalised one-on-one tutoring service to students from primary school through to year 12. I have particular expertise in Maths B, Chemistry, Biology, Physical Education and French as I achieved VHA 5-10s in my senior schooling. Being a recently graduated high school student (Senior of 2013) I understand the mentality and effort required to achieve highly academically and I am willing and able to impart this wisdom to my students. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions. Email or text message contact is preferable due to the fact that I am at university in classes during school hours most days of the working week.

  • Biology
  • Calculus
  • Chemistry
  • English
  • French
  • Japanese
  • Maths
  • Statistics
  • UMAT
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Group Lessons
    (Teaching two or more students in one session privately)
  • Home Visits
    (Visting students home for private lessons)
  • Online help
    (Using Online Classroom, Skype, Yahoo, Google hangouts, Emails etc)
Graduated in 2013 with an OP 2 with VHAs in Chemistry, Biology, Maths B, French, English and Physical Education. Currently enrolled in a B Science at the University of Queensland
General rates information
$25 from my home, $30 within a 5km radius and $35 to the outer suburbs.
Phone and website contact

My Location

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)