Brisbane Tutor in Italian, Latin, Reading

Teaching is not just a passion, it's a duty for me! I am an experienced teacher of Italian for speakers of other languages, a native Italian speaker and an experienced trainer of communication. I can manage students both individually and in groups, at all levels, adopting specific methods in range of educational settings. My strength as a teacher is my ability to meet students' needs and interests in accordance with their communicative approach to language learning. I will work hard to make your success my success. I`m available 7 days on 7, weekends included. I can give you lessons to improve every kind of Skills: listening, speaking, writing and listening, grammar and pronunciation. I have a lot of interesting material to share and a workbook for beginners. I accept both adult and children. If you want, I can give you charming information about Italian culture (food, music, movies, fashion, lifestyle), too, since Italy is my native country.

  • Italian
  • Latin
  • Reading
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Group Lessons
    (Teaching two or more students in one session privately)
  • Teaching Studio
    (Proper classroom setup inside your home or elsewhere)
  • Home Visits
    (Visting students home for private lessons)
  • Phone help
    (Helping students over phone)
  • Online help
    (Using Online Classroom, Skype, Yahoo, Google hangouts, Emails etc)
2012: Certification in teaching of Italian for Speakers of Other Languages Laboratorio Itals, CEDILS (September 2012) 2012: Master in HR Management and Training UNIVERSITY OF VERONA , Italy Faculty of Education, 1st level postgraduate practical based Master in Human Resources Management and Training. 2009: Masters Degree in Italian Language and Literature, top marks with Honour UNIVERSITY OF PADUA, Italy, Faculty of Philosophy and Humanities 2007: Bachelor in Italian Language and Literature, top marks with Honours UNIVERSITY OF PADUA, Italy, Faculty of Philosophy and Humanities 2004: First Certificate of English, University of Cambridge, ESOL examination
General rates information
$30 from my home, $ 35 within a 5km radius, we can discuss the price to the outer suburbs introductory lessons $ 20 group tuition $ 20 each prepaid blocks of 10 lessons $280
Phone and website contact

My Location

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)